Vocational Training

For NPLQ courses, please click on the following link to download the NPLQ enrolment form. Fill the form and email it to vocationaltraining@tritons.org.uk 

NPLQ Enrolment Form

Day:
Class Type:
Class Date Day Time Spaces Full Price Price Now

National Pool Lifeguard Qualification
National Pool Lifeguard Qualification 21/10/19 - 25/10/19 Monday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 12 £ 275.00 Register
National Pool Lifeguard Qualification 18/02/19 - 22/02/19 Monday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 12 £ 275.00
National Pool Lifeguard Qualification 17/02/20 - 21/02/20 Monday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 12 £ 275.00
National Pool Lifeguard Qualification 25/05/20 - 29/05/20 Monday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 12 £ 275.00
National Pool Lifeguard Qualification 15/01/19 - 16/04/19 Monday 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 12 £ 275.00
National Pool Lifeguard Qualification 10/09/19 - 26/11/19 Tuesday 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 12

£275

£ 275.00 Register


National Rescue Award 4 Swimming Teachers&Coaches
National Rescue Award 4 Swimming Teachers&Coaches 25/05/20 - 30/05/20 Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 12 £ 90.00


STA Award in Teaching Swimming + Safety Award
STA Award in Teaching Swimming + Safety Award 21/10/19 - 26/10/19 Monday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 12 £ 390.00
STA Award in Teaching Swimming + Safety Award 16/09/19 - 02/12/19 Monday 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 12

£390

£ 390.00 Register
STA Award in Teaching Swimming + Safety Award 14/01/19 - 15/04/19 Monday 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 12 £ 390.00


STA Award in Teaching Swimming
STA Award in Teaching Swimming 17/02/20 - 22/02/20 Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 12

£400:00

£ 315.00
STA Award in Teaching Swimming 16/09/19 - 02/12/19 Tuesday 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 12

£315

£ 315.00 Register