18y+ Stage 4-6

01. Instructor TBC
Caterham High School (IG5) (location info)
Thursday, 8:45 PM - 9:15 PM
05/09/19 - 21/11/19 (12 weeks)

Register

£102.00

Upcoming Meetings
05/09/19    8:45 PM Thursday 05/09/19 8:45 PM
12/09/19    8:45 PM Thursday 12/09/19 8:45 PM
19/09/19    8:45 PM Thursday 19/09/19 8:45 PM
26/09/19    8:45 PM Thursday 26/09/19 8:45 PM
03/10/19    8:45 PM Thursday 03/10/19 8:45 PM
10/10/19    8:45 PM Thursday 10/10/19 8:45 PM
17/10/19    8:45 PM Thursday 17/10/19 8:45 PM
24/10/19    8:45 PM Thursday 24/10/19 8:45 PM
31/10/19    8:45 PM Thursday 31/10/19 8:45 PM
07/11/19    8:45 PM Thursday 07/11/19 8:45 PM
14/11/19    8:45 PM Thursday 14/11/19 8:45 PM
21/11/19    8:45 PM Thursday 21/11/19 8:45 PM