18y+ Stage 1-3

01. Instructor TBC
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Sunday, 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
08/09/19 - 24/11/19 (12 weeks)

Register

£102.00

Upcoming Meetings
15/09/19    9:30 AM Sunday 15/09/19 9:30 AM
22/09/19    9:30 AM Sunday 22/09/19 9:30 AM
29/09/19    9:30 AM Sunday 29/09/19 9:30 AM
06/10/19    9:30 AM Sunday 06/10/19 9:30 AM
13/10/19    9:30 AM Sunday 13/10/19 9:30 AM
20/10/19    9:30 AM Sunday 20/10/19 9:30 AM
27/10/19    9:30 AM Sunday 27/10/19 9:30 AM
03/11/19    9:30 AM Sunday 03/11/19 9:30 AM
10/11/19    9:30 AM Sunday 10/11/19 9:30 AM
17/11/19    9:30 AM Sunday 17/11/19 9:30 AM
24/11/19    9:30 AM Sunday 24/11/19 9:30 AM