18y+ Stage 1-3 (Women's Session)

Holly Taylor
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Saturday, 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
07/09/19 - 23/11/19 (12 weeks)

Register

£102.00

Upcoming Meetings
21/09/19    4:00 PM Saturday 21/09/19 4:00 PM
28/09/19    4:00 PM Saturday 28/09/19 4:00 PM
05/10/19    4:00 PM Saturday 05/10/19 4:00 PM
12/10/19    4:00 PM Saturday 12/10/19 4:00 PM
19/10/19    4:00 PM Saturday 19/10/19 4:00 PM
26/10/19    4:00 PM Saturday 26/10/19 4:00 PM
02/11/19    4:00 PM Saturday 02/11/19 4:00 PM
09/11/19    4:00 PM Saturday 09/11/19 4:00 PM
16/11/19    4:00 PM Saturday 16/11/19 4:00 PM
23/11/19    4:00 PM Saturday 23/11/19 4:00 PM