18y+ Stage 4-6

Georgi Bogdanov
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Thursday, 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
05/09/19 - 21/11/19 (12 weeks)

Register

£102.00

Upcoming Meetings
19/09/19    7:00 PM Thursday 19/09/19 7:00 PM
26/09/19    7:00 PM Thursday 26/09/19 7:00 PM
03/10/19    7:00 PM Thursday 03/10/19 7:00 PM
10/10/19    7:00 PM Thursday 10/10/19 7:00 PM
17/10/19    7:00 PM Thursday 17/10/19 7:00 PM
24/10/19    7:00 PM Thursday 24/10/19 7:00 PM
31/10/19    7:00 PM Thursday 31/10/19 7:00 PM
07/11/19    7:00 PM Thursday 07/11/19 7:00 PM
14/11/19    7:00 PM Thursday 14/11/19 7:00 PM
21/11/19    7:00 PM Thursday 21/11/19 7:00 PM