18y+ AquaFit

Kate Folan-Hasici
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Friday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
06/09/19 - 22/11/19 (12 weeks)

Register

£102.00

Upcoming Meetings
20/09/19    6:00 PM Friday 20/09/19 6:00 PM
27/09/19    6:00 PM Friday 27/09/19 6:00 PM
04/10/19    6:00 PM Friday 04/10/19 6:00 PM
11/10/19    6:00 PM Friday 11/10/19 6:00 PM
18/10/19    6:00 PM Friday 18/10/19 6:00 PM
25/10/19    6:00 PM Friday 25/10/19 6:00 PM
01/11/19    6:00 PM Friday 01/11/19 6:00 PM
08/11/19    6:00 PM Friday 08/11/19 6:00 PM
15/11/19    6:00 PM Friday 15/11/19 6:00 PM
22/11/19    6:00 PM Friday 22/11/19 6:00 PM