18y+ Stage 4-6

Daphna Wilson
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Friday, 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
06/09/19 - 22/11/19 (12 weeks)

Register

£102.00

Upcoming Meetings
20/09/19    7:30 AM Friday 20/09/19 7:30 AM
27/09/19    7:30 AM Friday 27/09/19 7:30 AM
04/10/19    7:30 AM Friday 04/10/19 7:30 AM
11/10/19    7:30 AM Friday 11/10/19 7:30 AM
18/10/19    7:30 AM Friday 18/10/19 7:30 AM
25/10/19    7:30 AM Friday 25/10/19 7:30 AM
01/11/19    7:30 AM Friday 01/11/19 7:30 AM
08/11/19    7:30 AM Friday 08/11/19 7:30 AM
15/11/19    7:30 AM Friday 15/11/19 7:30 AM
22/11/19    7:30 AM Friday 22/11/19 7:30 AM