18y+ Stage 1-3

Patrick Adams
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Sunday, 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
09/06/19 - 25/08/19 (12 weeks)

Register

£102.00

Upcoming Meetings
16/06/19    9:00 AM Sunday 16/06/19 9:00 AM
23/06/19    9:00 AM Sunday 23/06/19 9:00 AM
30/06/19    9:00 AM Sunday 30/06/19 9:00 AM
07/07/19    9:00 AM Sunday 07/07/19 9:00 AM
14/07/19    9:00 AM Sunday 14/07/19 9:00 AM
21/07/19    9:00 AM Sunday 21/07/19 9:00 AM
28/07/19    9:00 AM Sunday 28/07/19 9:00 AM
04/08/19    9:00 AM Sunday 04/08/19 9:00 AM
11/08/19    9:00 AM Sunday 11/08/19 9:00 AM
18/08/19    9:00 AM Sunday 18/08/19 9:00 AM
25/08/19    9:00 AM Sunday 25/08/19 9:00 AM