18y+ Stage 1-3 (Women's Session)

Holly Taylor
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Saturday, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
08/06/19 - 24/08/19 (12 weeks)

Register

£102.00

Upcoming Meetings
22/06/19    4:30 PM Saturday 22/06/19 4:30 PM
29/06/19    4:30 PM Saturday 29/06/19 4:30 PM
06/07/19    4:30 PM Saturday 06/07/19 4:30 PM
13/07/19    4:30 PM Saturday 13/07/19 4:30 PM
20/07/19    4:30 PM Saturday 20/07/19 4:30 PM
27/07/19    4:30 PM Saturday 27/07/19 4:30 PM
03/08/19    4:30 PM Saturday 03/08/19 4:30 PM
10/08/19    4:30 PM Saturday 10/08/19 4:30 PM
17/08/19    4:30 PM Saturday 17/08/19 4:30 PM
24/08/19    4:30 PM Saturday 24/08/19 4:30 PM