18y+ Stage 1-3

Mike Ward
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Monday, 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
03/06/19 - 19/08/19 (12 weeks)

Register

£102.00

Upcoming Meetings
17/06/19    7:00 AM Monday 17/06/19 7:00 AM
24/06/19    7:00 AM Monday 24/06/19 7:00 AM
01/07/19    7:00 AM Monday 01/07/19 7:00 AM
08/07/19    7:00 AM Monday 08/07/19 7:00 AM
15/07/19    7:00 AM Monday 15/07/19 7:00 AM
22/07/19    7:00 AM Monday 22/07/19 7:00 AM
29/07/19    7:00 AM Monday 29/07/19 7:00 AM
05/08/19    7:00 AM Monday 05/08/19 7:00 AM
12/08/19    7:00 AM Monday 12/08/19 7:00 AM
19/08/19    7:00 AM Monday 19/08/19 7:00 AM