18y+ Stage 4-6

Daphna Wilson
Ilford County High School (IG6) (location info)
Tuesday, 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
04/06/19 - 20/08/19 (12 weeks)

Register

£102.00

Upcoming Meetings
18/06/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 18/06/19 8:00 PM
25/06/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 25/06/19 8:00 PM
02/07/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 02/07/19 8:00 PM
09/07/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 09/07/19 8:00 PM
16/07/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 16/07/19 8:00 PM
23/07/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 23/07/19 8:00 PM
30/07/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 30/07/19 8:00 PM
06/08/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 06/08/19 8:00 PM
13/08/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 13/08/19 8:00 PM
20/08/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 20/08/19 8:00 PM