18y+ Stage 1-3

Instructor TBC
Ilford County High School (IG6) (location info)
Monday, 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
04/03/19 - 20/05/19 (11 weeks)

Register

£102.00

Upcoming Meetings
04/03/19    8:30 PM Monday 04/03/19 8:30 PM
11/03/19    8:30 PM Monday 11/03/19 8:30 PM
18/03/19    8:30 PM Monday 18/03/19 8:30 PM
25/03/19    8:30 PM Monday 25/03/19 8:30 PM
01/04/19    8:30 PM Monday 01/04/19 8:30 PM
08/04/19    8:30 PM Monday 08/04/19 8:30 PM
15/04/19    8:30 PM Monday 15/04/19 8:30 PM
22/04/19    <None> Monday (Easter Closure 2019) 22/04/19
(Easter Closure 2019)
29/04/19    8:30 PM Monday 29/04/19 8:30 PM
06/05/19    8:30 PM Monday 06/05/19 8:30 PM
13/05/19    8:30 PM Monday 13/05/19 8:30 PM
20/05/19    8:30 PM Monday 20/05/19 8:30 PM