Silver Hats (Sunday)

Instructor TBC
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Sunday, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10/03/19 - 02/06/19 (12 weeks)

Register

£114.00

Upcoming Meetings
10/03/19    8:00 AM Sunday 10/03/19 8:00 AM
17/03/19    8:00 AM Sunday 17/03/19 8:00 AM
24/03/19    8:00 AM Sunday 24/03/19 8:00 AM
31/03/19    8:00 AM Sunday 31/03/19 8:00 AM
07/04/19    8:00 AM Sunday 07/04/19 8:00 AM
14/04/19    8:00 AM Sunday 14/04/19 8:00 AM
21/04/19    <None> Sunday (Easter Closure 2019) 21/04/19
(Easter Closure 2019)
28/04/19    8:00 AM Sunday 28/04/19 8:00 AM
05/05/19    8:00 AM Sunday 05/05/19 8:00 AM
12/05/19    8:00 AM Sunday 12/05/19 8:00 AM
19/05/19    8:00 AM Sunday 19/05/19 8:00 AM
26/05/19    8:00 AM Sunday 26/05/19 8:00 AM
02/06/19    8:00 AM Sunday 02/06/19 8:00 AM