18y+ Stage 4-6 (Women's Session)

Instructor TBC
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Saturday, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
09/03/19 - 01/06/19 (12 weeks)

Register

£102.00

Upcoming Meetings
09/03/19    4:30 PM Saturday 09/03/19 4:30 PM
16/03/19    4:30 PM Saturday 16/03/19 4:30 PM
23/03/19    4:30 PM Saturday 23/03/19 4:30 PM
30/03/19    4:30 PM Saturday 30/03/19 4:30 PM
06/04/19    4:30 PM Saturday 06/04/19 4:30 PM
13/04/19    4:30 PM Saturday 13/04/19 4:30 PM
20/04/19    <None> Saturday (Easter Closure 2019) 20/04/19
(Easter Closure 2019)
27/04/19    4:30 PM Saturday 27/04/19 4:30 PM
04/05/19    4:30 PM Saturday 04/05/19 4:30 PM
11/05/19    4:30 PM Saturday 11/05/19 4:30 PM
18/05/19    4:30 PM Saturday 18/05/19 4:30 PM
25/05/19    4:30 PM Saturday 25/05/19 4:30 PM
01/06/19    4:30 PM Saturday 01/06/19 4:30 PM