18y+ Stage 1-3

Instructor TBC
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Monday, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
04/03/19 - 20/05/19 (11 weeks)

Register

£102.00

Upcoming Meetings
04/03/19    10:30 AM Monday 04/03/19 10:30 AM
11/03/19    10:30 AM Monday 11/03/19 10:30 AM
18/03/19    10:30 AM Monday 18/03/19 10:30 AM
25/03/19    10:30 AM Monday 25/03/19 10:30 AM
01/04/19    10:30 AM Monday 01/04/19 10:30 AM
08/04/19    10:30 AM Monday 08/04/19 10:30 AM
15/04/19    10:30 AM Monday 15/04/19 10:30 AM
22/04/19    <None> Monday (Easter Closure 2019) 22/04/19
(Easter Closure 2019)
29/04/19    10:30 AM Monday 29/04/19 10:30 AM
06/05/19    10:30 AM Monday 06/05/19 10:30 AM
13/05/19    10:30 AM Monday 13/05/19 10:30 AM
20/05/19    10:30 AM Monday 20/05/19 10:30 AM