18y+ Stage 7

Instructor TBC
Downside Settlement (SE1) (location info)
Wednesday, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
06/03/19 - 29/05/19 (12 weeks)

Register

£102.00

Upcoming Meetings
06/03/19    6:30 PM Wednesday 06/03/19 6:30 PM
13/03/19    6:30 PM Wednesday 13/03/19 6:30 PM
20/03/19    6:30 PM Wednesday 20/03/19 6:30 PM
27/03/19    6:30 PM Wednesday 27/03/19 6:30 PM
03/04/19    6:30 PM Wednesday 03/04/19 6:30 PM
10/04/19    6:30 PM Wednesday 10/04/19 6:30 PM
17/04/19    6:30 PM Wednesday 17/04/19 6:30 PM
24/04/19    <None> Wednesday (Easter Closure 2019) 24/04/19
(Easter Closure 2019)
01/05/19    6:30 PM Wednesday 01/05/19 6:30 PM
08/05/19    6:30 PM Wednesday 08/05/19 6:30 PM
15/05/19    6:30 PM Wednesday 15/05/19 6:30 PM
22/05/19    6:30 PM Wednesday 22/05/19 6:30 PM
29/05/19    6:30 PM Wednesday 29/05/19 6:30 PM