18y+ Stage 4-6

Instructor TBC
Ilford County High School (IG6) (location info)
Tuesday, 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
05/03/19 - 28/05/19 (12 weeks)

Register

£102.00

Upcoming Meetings
05/03/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 05/03/19 8:30 PM
12/03/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 8:30 PM
19/03/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 19/03/19 8:30 PM
26/03/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 26/03/19 8:30 PM
02/04/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 02/04/19 8:30 PM
09/04/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 09/04/19 8:30 PM
16/04/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 16/04/19 8:30 PM
23/04/19    <None> Tuesday (Easter Closure 2019) 23/04/19
(Easter Closure 2019)
30/04/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 30/04/19 8:30 PM
07/05/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 07/05/19 8:30 PM
14/05/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 14/05/19 8:30 PM
21/05/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 21/05/19 8:30 PM
28/05/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 28/05/19 8:30 PM