Silver Hats (Sunday)

Instructor TBC
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Sunday, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
09/09/18 - 25/11/18 (12 weeks)

Register

£114.00

Upcoming Meetings
09/09/18    8:00 AM Sunday 09/09/18 8:00 AM
16/09/18    8:00 AM Sunday 16/09/18 8:00 AM
23/09/18    8:00 AM Sunday 23/09/18 8:00 AM
30/09/18    8:00 AM Sunday 30/09/18 8:00 AM
07/10/18    8:00 AM Sunday 07/10/18 8:00 AM
14/10/18    8:00 AM Sunday 14/10/18 8:00 AM
21/10/18    8:00 AM Sunday 21/10/18 8:00 AM
28/10/18    8:00 AM Sunday 28/10/18 8:00 AM
04/11/18    8:00 AM Sunday 04/11/18 8:00 AM
11/11/18    8:00 AM Sunday 11/11/18 8:00 AM
18/11/18    8:00 AM Sunday 18/11/18 8:00 AM
25/11/18    8:00 AM Sunday 25/11/18 8:00 AM