5y+ Stage 5-7 Water Polo

Instructor TBC
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
08/09/18 - 24/11/18 (12 weeks)

Register

*Free*

Upcoming Meetings
08/09/18    9:30 AM Saturday 08/09/18 9:30 AM
15/09/18    9:30 AM Saturday 15/09/18 9:30 AM
22/09/18    9:30 AM Saturday 22/09/18 9:30 AM
29/09/18    9:30 AM Saturday 29/09/18 9:30 AM
06/10/18    9:30 AM Saturday 06/10/18 9:30 AM
13/10/18    9:30 AM Saturday 13/10/18 9:30 AM
20/10/18    9:30 AM Saturday 20/10/18 9:30 AM
27/10/18    9:30 AM Saturday 27/10/18 9:30 AM
03/11/18    9:30 AM Saturday 03/11/18 9:30 AM
10/11/18    9:30 AM Saturday 10/11/18 9:30 AM
17/11/18    9:30 AM Saturday 17/11/18 9:30 AM
24/11/18    9:30 AM Saturday 24/11/18 9:30 AM