5y+ Stage 5-7 Water Polo

Instructor TBC
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
09/06/18 - 25/08/18 (12 weeks)

Register

*Free*

Upcoming Meetings
09/06/18    9:30 AM Saturday 09/06/18 9:30 AM
16/06/18    9:30 AM Saturday 16/06/18 9:30 AM
23/06/18    9:30 AM Saturday 23/06/18 9:30 AM
30/06/18    9:30 AM Saturday 30/06/18 9:30 AM
07/07/18    9:30 AM Saturday 07/07/18 9:30 AM
14/07/18    9:30 AM Saturday 14/07/18 9:30 AM
21/07/18    9:30 AM Saturday 21/07/18 9:30 AM
28/07/18    9:30 AM Saturday 28/07/18 9:30 AM
04/08/18    9:30 AM Saturday 04/08/18 9:30 AM
11/08/18    9:30 AM Saturday 11/08/18 9:30 AM
18/08/18    9:30 AM Saturday 18/08/18 9:30 AM
25/08/18    9:30 AM Saturday 25/08/18 9:30 AM