5y+ Stage 5-7 Water Polo

Instructor TBC
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
07/06/18 - 23/08/18 (12 weeks)

£102.00

Upcoming Meetings
07/06/18    4:30 PM Thursday 07/06/18 4:30 PM
14/06/18    4:30 PM Thursday 14/06/18 4:30 PM
21/06/18    4:30 PM Thursday 21/06/18 4:30 PM
28/06/18    4:30 PM Thursday 28/06/18 4:30 PM
05/07/18    4:30 PM Thursday 05/07/18 4:30 PM
12/07/18    4:30 PM Thursday 12/07/18 4:30 PM
19/07/18    4:30 PM Thursday 19/07/18 4:30 PM
26/07/18    4:30 PM Thursday 26/07/18 4:30 PM
02/08/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/08/18 4:30 PM
09/08/18    4:30 PM Thursday 09/08/18 4:30 PM
16/08/18    4:30 PM Thursday 16/08/18 4:30 PM
23/08/18    4:30 PM Thursday 23/08/18 4:30 PM