Silver Hats (Sunday)

Rosen Andonov
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Sunday, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
03/12/17 - 04/03/18 (12 weeks)

Register

£102.00

Upcoming Meetings
17/12/17    8:00 AM Sunday 17/12/17 8:00 AM
07/01/18    8:00 AM Sunday 07/01/18 8:00 AM
14/01/18    8:00 AM Sunday 14/01/18 8:00 AM
21/01/18    8:00 AM Sunday 21/01/18 8:00 AM
28/01/18    8:00 AM Sunday 28/01/18 8:00 AM
04/02/18    8:00 AM Sunday 04/02/18 8:00 AM
11/02/18    8:00 AM Sunday 11/02/18 8:00 AM
18/02/18    8:00 AM Sunday 18/02/18 8:00 AM
25/02/18    8:00 AM Sunday 25/02/18 8:00 AM
04/03/18    8:00 AM Sunday 04/03/18 8:00 AM