Tritons Club Water Polo (Sun)

Instructor TBC
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Sunday, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10/09/17 - 26/11/17 (12 weeks)

Register

*Free* ​​​​​

Upcoming Meetings
10/09/17    4:00 PM Sunday 10/09/17 4:00 PM
17/09/17    4:00 PM Sunday 17/09/17 4:00 PM
24/09/17    4:00 PM Sunday 24/09/17 4:00 PM
01/10/17    4:00 PM Sunday 01/10/17 4:00 PM
08/10/17    4:00 PM Sunday 08/10/17 4:00 PM
15/10/17    4:00 PM Sunday 15/10/17 4:00 PM
22/10/17    4:00 PM Sunday 22/10/17 4:00 PM
29/10/17    4:00 PM Sunday 29/10/17 4:00 PM
05/11/17    4:00 PM Sunday 05/11/17 4:00 PM
12/11/17    4:00 PM Sunday 12/11/17 4:00 PM
19/11/17    4:00 PM Sunday 19/11/17 4:00 PM
26/11/17    4:00 PM Sunday 26/11/17 4:00 PM