5y+ Stage 5-7 Water Polo

Instructor TBC
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
09/09/17 - 25/11/17 (12 weeks)

Register

*Free*

Upcoming Meetings
09/09/17    9:30 AM Saturday 09/09/17 9:30 AM
16/09/17    9:30 AM Saturday 16/09/17 9:30 AM
23/09/17    9:30 AM Saturday 23/09/17 9:30 AM
30/09/17    9:30 AM Saturday 30/09/17 9:30 AM
07/10/17    9:30 AM Saturday 07/10/17 9:30 AM
14/10/17    9:30 AM Saturday 14/10/17 9:30 AM
21/10/17    9:30 AM Saturday 21/10/17 9:30 AM
28/10/17    9:30 AM Saturday 28/10/17 9:30 AM
04/11/17    9:30 AM Saturday 04/11/17 9:30 AM
11/11/17    9:30 AM Saturday 11/11/17 9:30 AM
18/11/17    9:30 AM Saturday 18/11/17 9:30 AM
25/11/17    9:30 AM Saturday 25/11/17 9:30 AM