5y+ Stage 5-7 Water Polo

Instructor TBC
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
07/09/17 - 23/11/17 (12 weeks)

Register

*Free*

Upcoming Meetings
07/09/17    4:30 PM Thursday 07/09/17 4:30 PM
14/09/17    4:30 PM Thursday 14/09/17 4:30 PM
21/09/17    4:30 PM Thursday 21/09/17 4:30 PM
28/09/17    4:30 PM Thursday 28/09/17 4:30 PM
05/10/17    4:30 PM Thursday 05/10/17 4:30 PM
12/10/17    4:30 PM Thursday 12/10/17 4:30 PM
19/10/17    4:30 PM Thursday 19/10/17 4:30 PM
26/10/17    4:30 PM Thursday 26/10/17 4:30 PM
02/11/17    4:30 PM Thursday 02/11/17 4:30 PM
09/11/17    4:30 PM Thursday 09/11/17 4:30 PM
16/11/17    4:30 PM Thursday 16/11/17 4:30 PM
23/11/17    4:30 PM Thursday 23/11/17 4:30 PM