Yellow Hats (Tuesday)

Instructor TBC
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Tuesday, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
05/09/17 - 21/11/17 (12 weeks)

Register

£102.00

Upcoming Meetings
05/09/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 05/09/17 7:00 PM
12/09/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/09/17 7:00 PM
19/09/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 19/09/17 7:00 PM
26/09/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 26/09/17 7:00 PM
03/10/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 03/10/17 7:00 PM
10/10/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 7:00 PM
17/10/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 17/10/17 7:00 PM
24/10/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 24/10/17 7:00 PM
31/10/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 31/10/17 7:00 PM
07/11/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 07/11/17 7:00 PM
14/11/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 14/11/17 7:00 PM
21/11/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 21/11/17 7:00 PM