Blue Hats (Tue,Thu,Sat,Sun)

Instructor TBC
The Community Pool (E17) (location info)
Tue, Thu, Sat, Sun, Afternoon/Evening
05/09/17 - 26/11/17 (12 weeks)

Register

£102.00

Upcoming Meetings
19/10/17    Afternoon/Evening Thursday 19/10/17 Afternoon/Evening
21/10/17    Afternoon/Evening Saturday 21/10/17 Afternoon/Evening
22/10/17    Afternoon/Evening Sunday 22/10/17 Afternoon/Evening
24/10/17    Afternoon/Evening Tuesday 24/10/17 Afternoon/Evening
26/10/17    Afternoon/Evening Thursday 26/10/17 Afternoon/Evening
28/10/17    Afternoon/Evening Saturday 28/10/17 Afternoon/Evening
29/10/17    Afternoon/Evening Sunday 29/10/17 Afternoon/Evening
31/10/17    Afternoon/Evening Tuesday 31/10/17 Afternoon/Evening
02/11/17    Afternoon/Evening Thursday 02/11/17 Afternoon/Evening
04/11/17    Afternoon/Evening Saturday 04/11/17 Afternoon/Evening
05/11/17    Afternoon/Evening Sunday 05/11/17 Afternoon/Evening
07/11/17    Afternoon/Evening Tuesday 07/11/17 Afternoon/Evening
09/11/17    Afternoon/Evening Thursday 09/11/17 Afternoon/Evening
11/11/17    Afternoon/Evening Saturday 11/11/17 Afternoon/Evening
12/11/17    Afternoon/Evening Sunday 12/11/17 Afternoon/Evening
14/11/17    Afternoon/Evening Tuesday 14/11/17 Afternoon/Evening
16/11/17    Afternoon/Evening Thursday 16/11/17 Afternoon/Evening
18/11/17    Afternoon/Evening Saturday 18/11/17 Afternoon/Evening
19/11/17    Afternoon/Evening Sunday 19/11/17 Afternoon/Evening
21/11/17    Afternoon/Evening Tuesday 21/11/17 Afternoon/Evening