Yellow Hats (Wednesday)

Bhavin Dave
Downside Settlement (SE1) (location info)
Wednesday, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
06/09/17 - 22/11/17 (12 weeks)

Register

*FREE*

Upcoming Meetings
06/09/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 06/09/17 7:00 PM
13/09/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 13/09/17 7:00 PM
20/09/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 20/09/17 7:00 PM
27/09/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 27/09/17 7:00 PM
04/10/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 04/10/17 7:00 PM
11/10/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 11/10/17 7:00 PM
18/10/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 18/10/17 7:00 PM
25/10/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 25/10/17 7:00 PM
01/11/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/11/17 7:00 PM
08/11/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 08/11/17 7:00 PM
15/11/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 15/11/17 7:00 PM
22/11/17    7:00 PM Wednesday 22/11/17 7:00 PM